

GOVERNING BODY INFORMATION

Governing Body made up of 15 Governors split as follows :-

- 7 Co-opted
- 3 Parent
- 1 Headteacher
- 1 Staff
- 2 Foundation
- 1 Local Authority

GOVERNOR	CATEGORY
Alison Nicholson (Chair)	Local Authority
Hilary Baker (Vice Chair)	Co-opted
Dawn Scouller (Administration)	Co-opted
Michael Tippett	Co-opted
Richard Brown	Co-opted
Wayne Myers	Headteacher
Susannah Mitchell	Parent
Emma Lynch	Staff
Rachel Warkcup	Parent
Charmaine Fonseca-Hall	Foundation
Mike Carter	Foundation
Vacancy	Co-opted
Vacancy	Co-opted
Vacancy (from 17.4.25)	Parent
Vacancy	Co-opted

Assets Committee (5) (Finance, Premises and Health and Safety SIP priority - Phonics) Alison Nicholson (Chair) Wayne Myers Charmaine Fonseca-Hall Dawn Scouller Mike Carter Helen Webb, School Business Manager (Visitor regarding policies and finance) <u>Standards Committee (7)</u> (<u>School Improvement and Curriculum</u>) <u>SIP Priority - Assessment</u> Michael Tippett (Chair) Dawn Scouller Wayne Myers Emma Lynch Rachel Warkcup Hilary Baker Helen Webb, School Business Manager (Visitor regarding policies) Jessica Callaghan, SENDCo (Visitor regarding Safeguarding)

<u>General Purposes Committee (6)</u> (Communications, Safeguarding and Special Educational Needs and Disabilities) SIP Priority – Career Related Learning Susannah Mitchell (Chair) Dawn Scouller Richard Brown Wayne Myers Helen Webb, School Business Manager (Visitor regarding policies) Jessica Callaghan, SENDCo (Visitor regarding SEND)

<u>Performance Management Committee</u> (minimum of 2 Governors) Richard Brown Alison Nicholson

<u>Governors with Safer Recruitment Training</u> Alison Nicholson Wayne Myers Michael Tippett

Exclusion/Pay Appeals Set up when required with minimum of 3 Governors

Link GovernorsSafeguardingHilary BakerSENDAlison NicholsonAttendanceSusannah MitchellWellbeingCharmaine Fonseca-HallCyber Security (filtering and monitoring)Mike Carter